Members of the 2017 CNYWS TRT Critique Team consist of

CNYWS Signature Artists:
Sandy Rooney, Moderator
Sandra DeVisser, Amanuensis
Heather G. Abrams, Stenographer
Judy Dimbleby
Carlton Crittenden Jr.
Jo Ambrose
Angela Wilson

With Panel Members:
Polly Blunk
Kathy Kernan
Joanne DeStefano
Jane Grace Taylor
Catherine Bennett
Martha Deming
Pam V. Lynch
Traveling Round Table Team picture 

The collective experience of the TRTC panel members:

Advance studies in the definitive principles of design, personal skills in multiple painting mediums, years of experience conducting painting workshops, and a history of serving as Juror or Judge in Local, Regional and National Exhibitions.

Artists wishing to participate:

Artists in any medium are encouraged to bring 1 to 3 works to be critiqued, unframed or framed, finished or unfinished, matted or not. Even a work abandoned. Ample time is given all registered participants. Their work receives the undivided attention of the fresh eyes of the full panel in assessing the artistic strengths and weaknesses of each piece submitted while at the same time the Panel Amanuensis develops a written Summary Evaluation with the panel's suggestions and options for artistic improvement. No artist has ever left this critique event disappointed for having participated.